Write For Us

12 Ultimate Mardi Gras Recipes Worth a Celebration | Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com

Loading...
christmas sale Entertainment MindGames
21 Views
Published
Mardi Gras will look a little different this year but you can still enjoy all your favorite Mardi Gras meals and treats from home. From Cajun Appetizer Meatballs to a tasty Hurricane, we’ve got 12 ultimate Mardis Gras recipes for you to try.

#Recipes #RecipeCompilation #Compilation #Mardis Gras

00:00 Introduction
00:07 Giant King Cake Burger https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/236808/giant-king-cake-burger/
00:24 Cajun Spice Mix https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/149221/cajun-spice-mix/
00:41 Cajun Seafood Pasta https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/11688/cajun-seafood-pasta/
00:55 Cajun Appetizer Meatballs https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/26593/cajun-appetizer-meatballs/
01:08 Air Fryer Beignets https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/275048/air-fryer-beignets/
01:25 Bananas Foster II https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/24705/bananas-foster-ii/
01:37 Hurricane I https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/222523/hurricane-cocktail/
01:48 Authentic Louisiana Red Beans and Rice https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/58211/authentic-louisiana-red-beans-and-rice/
02:06 Cajun Crawfish and Shrimp Etouffe https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/70483/cajun-crawfish-and-shrimp-etouffe/
02:25 Sazerac Cocktail https://www.allrecipes.com/recipe/221321/sazerac-cocktail/
02:35 How to Cook a Shrimp Boil https://www.allrecipes.com/article/how-to-do-shrimp-boil/
02:46 How to make a Perfect Pot of Gumbo https://www.allrecipes.com/article/gumbo-basics/

Whether you’re looking for easy meals, holiday recipes, or party inspiration, this series bundles Allrecipes' best recipe videos creating a curated recipe video experience.

Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=allrecipes

Allrecipes Magazine is now available!
U.S. subscribers, subscribe here: http://armagazine.com/subscribenow
Canadian subscribers, subscribe here: http://themeredithstore.ca/p-282-allrecipes-subscription.aspx

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/Allrecipes
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allrecipes/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/allrecipes/

12 Ultimate Mardi Gras Recipes Worth a Celebration | Recipe Compilation | Allrecipes.com
Category
Food & Recipes
Tags
mardi gras, mardi gras recipes, mardi gras recipe compilation
Be the first to comment